About Us

In business since 1972 and operating in Virginia starting in 1987, Fixture Specialists, Inc. (FSI) is a certified Small, Woman-Owned, Minority-Owned (SWaM) Business that holds Class A Contractor’s Plumbing, Gas and HVAC Licenses in Virginia. They take pride in their longstanding general contractor partnerships including W. M. Jordan Co., Marlyn Development, The Breeden Co., Emerson Construction, KBS, Franklin Johnston Group, Purcell Construction, Connelly Builders, Fortune Johnson, Clancey and Theys, Whiting Turner and HH Hunt. In order to fully staff multiple jobsites simultaneously, FSI maintains strong, ongoing relationships with a select group of professional plumbing and HVAC sub-contractors, so you always know the job will be done right and on-time.

Owners

Faye Sims-Hill
Owner
fhill@fixturespec.com

Management

Wendell Cocke
General Manager
wcocke@fixturespec.com

Joe Paoletti
Operations Manager
jpaoletti@fixturespec.com

Jeff Kearney
Service Manager
jkearney@fixturespec.com

Ken Phillips
Business Development/Estimator
kphillips@fixturespec.com

Project Management

Larry Powell
Project Manager
lpowell@fixturespec.com

Chris Ouellette
Project Manager
couellette@fixturespec.com

Travis Pendergrass
Project Manager
tpendergrass@fixturespec.com

Rudy Trevino
Project Manager
rtrevino@fixturespec.com

Donnie Atkins
Project Manager
datkins@fixturespec.com

Central VA Office

Peggy Gilkerson
HR/Payroll Manager
pgilkerson@fixturespec.com

Gloria Maze
HR Assistant
gmaize@fixturespec.com

Chrissie Slater
Admin/Accts Payable
cslater@fixturespec.com

Faye Sims-Hill
Accounts Receivable
fhill@fixturespec.com

Hampton Roads Office

Purchasing

Keith Larimore
HVAC
klarimore@fixturespec.com

Whitney Allen
Plumbing
wallen@fixturespec.com

Service Technicians

Ben Henderson

Jonathan Barnes

Ron Quesenberry

CJ Harris

Rick Hobbs